Creating a new blog

I’m not sure I’ve talked much about this before, but I have Systemic Rheumatoid Arthritis. I’ve had it since I was 5 years old. Recently, I’ve been dealing with more inflammation as the season is changing. It’s getting on my nerves.

But because of it, I have decided I wanted to write a blog about my struggle and journey with it. I haven’t really found any one who has written their own blog about RA and their journey that was similar to mine. I thought I’d at least find one person who had some similar struggles. But I havne’t.

So I thought to myself, let me make a blog. So while I will still have my personal one, I am going to also create a new one that will tell a story of how I live with RA on a regular basis. Maybe someone will find my blog and read it and say they have shared the experience. Honestly, I don’t know anyone else who has what I have…well, people I know. I’m sure there are sooo many people I don’t know who have this and get where I am coming from.

I’m not sure what I’m calling it, but I have some names picked out.

If you read my personal blog, I hope you will spend some time reading the new blog I’ll create. Maybe you know someone who is dealing with it too. I’ll let ya’ll know soon and post the link on here.

Thanks!

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

