Enjoying my new job

So today is my fourth day at my job. I am very happy. Though I haven’t been able to do much yet, I know that once things settle down that I will be able to jump on things and start putting my mind to work! It’s great to know that I can express my ideas and have them be taken seriously. 

I think working with clients from all over is going to be awesome. I’m going to be helping clients create marketing plans, keeping up with, develop a strategic analysis of their business and clients..Basically I get to use my degree! 

Anyways, I’m going to try and post things about what I do and how work is going and things of the sort. I’m coming up with ways to create this blog more interactive. I want to talk to ya’ll and I want to hear feedback. 

And if any of ya’ll love kpop and going to the kcon concert in LA, let me know. I may be going!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

