Update on my life

Guess what everyone?! 

I have found a great new job! Today marks my third day at my new job and I have to say that I love it! It’s for a marketing agency and I am what they call an Account Coordinator. Sounds fancy, right? Basically I’ll be helping the Account Managers and the upper management team with clients and anything else they’ll need. I really feel like I’ll be able to grow here and get more experience in marketing.

I am also getting paid more than my previous full-time job. I am getting a little better benefits and everyone at the office seems so relaxed and good to work with. I am very fortunate to have only had to be out of work for two months. It felt like a year to me though!

I’m going to try my hardest to keep this blog posted. I have so many new things to talk about. I don’t have the time to write it all down right now, but this is the BEST news that I wanted to share with you. I know my readers may not necessarily care about what is happening in my life, but oh well! 

I do want to make this blog more interactive so I am going to work hard on adding more pages, more pictures, more everything. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

