My <3 is still in South Korea

I miss South Korea. I miss it sooo much. It was an awesome experience for me and my friend. I want to go back. Fortunately, I actually made a Korean friend in San Antonio. And she is going back home in the summer of 2015 & she invited me to go home with her!

Well, you know me, I said yes! She lived in Busan, a city I wasn’t able to visit. And because it’s a coastal city, there’s beaches! Their beaches are gorgeous. It’s definitely not the Gulf Coast. But honestly, I feel like I don’t belong in the states anymore. i feel like I should try to go backpacking and travel.

What I wouldn’t give to be able to travel all the time. Travel the world and document every where I go. Create stories. Take photos. Video my experiences. The opportunity to share the cultures of other countries. All of that makes my heart race! If I could do that…

Here are some photos from South Korea. I look back it at it and wish it never ended. What an experience!
korea 2

korea 3

korea 4

korea 1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

