Blog Refocused

I need to actually spend more time on this blog. I have so many thoughts in my head that go left unsaid and I actually do want to write them down. I am going to make that extra effort to at least post once a week or whenever anything pops into my head. I’m going to try and make this blog into a better blog and a better representation of me.

I actually want to post old pictures I’ve taken. I want to put some poetry on here. I want to get more interactive with it. I’ll spend some time in the next week coming up with ideas that I can do to spice it up.

Please stay with me. I know I don’t have a lot of readers or audience, but I want to increase that and I want to actually communicate with my readers. Let’s get this started!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

