How do you meet someone?

For the life of me, I don’t know why I can’t seem to meet someone. Well I know why. I just don’t know where to go. I mean I don’t go to bars or clubs very often. I usually just go to Starbucks or the movies with friends. I work and go home work and go home. At what point do I meet someone?

And even if I do meet someone they don’t like me. They see me as one of their good friends or one of tbe guys. It’s annoying. I’m always stuck in the friend zone. It doesn’t help that I’m not the prettiest. One of my guy friends says that I’m just friend material because Im not nervous when it comes to talking. Well what else am I suppose to be.

Meeting guys is hard. Plus none of my friends know any single guys. Where do I find just a cool guy that could possibly lead to more?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

