My computer, ra…

My computer, rather the computer I use to write these posts, was broken. That’s why I haven’t been able to post anything to the blog lately.

But here’s what’s on my mind today. How do I set myself a part from other job applicants. I’ve been applying to places left and right, and still no job calls for interviews. What am I doing wrong? For goodness sakes, are there that many other people who are better than me? I guess there is.

It took me ONE YEAR to find my part time job in the marketing department at the newspaper. I can only imagine how long it will take me to find a full time job that will kickstart my career. I love my job, but i need something that will last and that I can see myself doing for the rest of my life. Is that really too much to ask?

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

